GET THE FACTS and then ACT TODAY

WE NEED YOU TO CONTACT PA STATE SENATORS TODAY!

First, get the facts and then ACT!

Once you have the facts, this should be an easy choice for you and for our state senators.

It was easy for the PA State House members who passed this bill by an overwhelming majority.

Now, it is time for our senators to stand up and do the right thing for victims of child sex abuse.

Contact ALL the Senators BELOW

PassHB1947

Tell them to pass HB 1947 with:

  • Full elimination of criminal and civil time barriers going forward AND
  • With window/ look back language for all survivors, no matter what age, that will shift the burden of the cost from the victims and society at large to those who are responsible for the harm.

Tell them you want:

  • More children protected,
  • Hidden predators identified,
  • Please, leave the decision of constitutionality of the bill to those who are the experts in deciding this matter- the PA Supreme Court.

PA Senators

Richard
Alloway
alloway@pasen.gov
jshoemaker@pasen.gov
(717) 787-4651
David
Argall
dargall@pasen.gov
cverdier@pasen.gov
(717) 787-2637
Ryan
Aument
raument@pasen.gov
jsmeltz@pasen.gov
(717) 787-4420
Lisa
Baker
lbaker@pasen.gov
jwilson@pasen.gov
(717) 787-7428
Camera
Bartolotta
cbartolotta@pasen.gov
kanderson@pasen.gov
(717) 787-1463
John
Blake
jblake@pasenate.com
lwest@pasenate.com
(717) 787-6481
Lisa
Boscola
boscola@pasenate.com
sdefrank@pasenate.com
(717) 787-4236
Jim
Brewster
brewster@pasenate.com
tjoyce@pasenate.com
(717) 787-5580
Michele
Brooks
mbrooks@pasen.gov
cyniguez@pasen.gov
(717) 787-1322
Patrick
Browne
pbrowne@pasen.gov
ekern@pasen.gov
(717) 787-1349
Jake
Corman
jcorman@pasen.gov
mmeyer@pasen.gov
(717) 787-1377
Jay
Costa
costa@pasenate.com
tlepore@pasenate.com
(717) 787-7683
Andrew
Dinniman
andy@pasenate.com
sgrabicki@pasenate.com
(717) 787-5709
John
Eichelberger
jeichelberger@pasen.gov
jholmberg@pasen.gov
(717) 787-5490
Lawrence
Farnese
farnese@pasenate.com
jrowan@pasenate.com
(717) 787-5662
Mike
Folmer
mfolmer@pasen.gov
fsembach@pasen.gov
(717) 787-5708
Wayne
Fontana
fontana@pasenate.com
cdefrank@pasenate.com
(717) 787-5300
John
Gordner
troup@pasen.gov
(717) 787-8928
Stewart
Greenleaf
sgreenleaf@pasen.gov
pbeadling@pasen.gov
(717) 787-6599
Arthur
Haywood
senatorhaywood@pasenate.com
mjackson@pasenate.com
(717) 787-1427
Vincent
Hughes
hughes@pasenate.com
mgibson@pasenate.com
(717) 787-7112
Scott
Hutchinson
shutchinson@pasen.gov
jleventry@pasen.gov
(717) 787-9684
Shirley
Kitchen
kitchen@pasenate.com
charris@pasenate.com
(717) 787-6735
Thomas
Killion
tkillion@pasen.gov
(717) 787-4712
Daylin
Leach
senatorleach@pasenate.com
zhoover@pasenate.com
(717) 787-5544
Thomas
McGarrigle
tmcgarrigle@pasen.gov
nctroutman@pasen.gov
(717) 787-1350
Charles
McIlhinney
cmcilhinney@pasen.gov
hcevasco@pasen.gov
(717) 787-7305
Bob
Mensch
bmensch@pasen.gov
lwalter@pasen.gov
(717) 787-3110
John
Rafferty
jrafferty@pasen.gov
rboop@pasen.gov
(717) 787-1398
Guy
Reschenthaler
abonnaure@pasen.gov
(717) 787-5839
John
Sabatina
jsabatina@pasenate.com
cschill@pasenate.com
(717) 787-9608
Joseph
Scarnati
jscarnati@pasen.gov
dcrompton@pasen.gov
(717) 787-7084
Mario
Scavello
mscavello@pasen.gov
tmunoz@pasen.gov
(717) 787-6123
Judith
Schwank
senatorschwank@pasenate.com
WGEVANS@pasenate.com
(717) 787-8925
Lloyd
Smucker
lsmucker@pasen.gov
mparido@pasen.gov
(717) 787-6535
Patrick
Stefano
pstefano@pasen.gov
bwren@pasen.gov
(717) 787-7175
Christine
Tartaglione
tartaglione@pasenate.com
kbenton@pasenate.com
(717) 787-1141
Rob
Teplitz
senatorteplitz@pasenate.com
tcollins@pasenate.com
(717) 787-6801
Robert
Tomlinson
rtomlinson@pasen.gov
kwalsh@pasen.gov
(717) 787-5072
Patricia
Vance
vance@pasen.gov
abolze@pasen.gov
(717) 787-8524
Elder
Vogel
evogel@pasen.gov
cschriner@pasen.gov
(717) 787-3076
Randy
Vulakovich
rvulakovich@pasen.gov
mfarabaugh@pasen.gov
(717) 787-6538
Scott
Wagner
swagner@pasen.gov
jhigh@pasen.gov
(717) 787-3817
Kim
Ward
kward@pasen.gov
rritson@pasen.gov
(717) 787-6063
Donald
White
dwhite@pasen.gov
jpittman@pasen.gov
(717) 787-8724
Sean
Wiley
senatorwiley@pasenate.com
wileyschedule@pasenate.com
(717) 787-8927
Anthony
Williams
williams@pasenate.com
ecraig@pasenate.com
(717) 787-5970
John
Wozniak
wozniak@pasenate.com
jleeper@pasenate.com
(717) 787-5400
Gene
Yaw
gyaw@pasen.gov
rzielonis@pasen.gov
(717) 787-3280
John
Yudichak
yudichak@pasenate.com
kfitzsimmons@pasenate.com
(717) 787-7105